Self-titled full length available here now

  • "10 Songs is now available from Jersey City label Black Numbers (PJ Bond, Go Rydell, Grey Area, Luther) in the limited LP vinyl format.

    For fans of La Dispute, Fucked Up and Refused, Ghost Thrower’s 10 Songs is equal parts desperate and aggressive without sacrificing melody. Featuring ex-members of Therefore I Am, Ghost Thrower was recently named to Alternative Press’ 100 Bands You Need to Know in 2012. 10 Songs was originally released in October 2011 on CD and digitally through Equal Vision.

    The 12” vinyl is limited to 500 pieces on three different colorways, 100 Clear w/ Smoke, 150 Opaque Orange and 250 White. All colors, as well as limited test press packages are available at

    Additionally, the band will be touring to SXSW, including shows with The Early November, Moving Mountains, Pianos Become The Teeth, Such Gold, Seahaven, and Mixtapes. See below for dates:


    - MAR 09 - Whitehall PA @ Planet Trog
    - MAR 10 - Altoona PA @ Altoona Masonic Temple w/ Pianos Become the Teeth
    - MAR 11 - Toledo OH @ Frankies w/ Such Gold, Mixtapes
    - MAR 12 - Louisville KY @ Keswick Democratic Club w/ Such Gold, Mixtapes
    - MAR 13 - Columbia MO @ Mojo’s w/ - Such Gold, Mixtapes, Seahaven
    - MAR 15 - Fayetteville AR @ Rogue w/ w/ Such Gold, Seahaven
    - MAR 17 - Austin TX @ Red 7 SXSW Alternative Press Party w/ The Early November, Cancer Bats
    - MAR 23 - Cambridge MA @ TT The Bears w/ Moving Mountains”

    4 Notes
    #ghost thrower
    #black numbers
    #10 songs
    #such gold
    #equal vision records
    #alternative press
    here now
    " target="_blank">
    1. forlackofpassion reblogged this from ghostthrower and added:
      go out and support these dudes! bummed i won’t be on tour with them.
    2. ghostthrower posted this